top of page
  • Writer's pictureAstro Signature

The super outgoing Zodiac Sign

Are you a people person?





Some of us are just born to be outgoing. This doesn’t mean you necessarily like being the center of attention or always having the spotlight on you, but you’re definitely comfortable in social situations and you love meeting new people, trying new things, and generally, are described as being an extrovert.

And based on astrology, this outgoing side of you might be more a part of you than you first realized.


Some zodiac signs are much more outgoing than others, be it for the fact that they do like being the center of attention or they thrive on being social and talkative.


1. ARIES

2. GEMINI

3. LEO

4. LIBRA

5. SAGITTARIUS


For the most part, you probably already know if you’re an extrovert or an introvert.

Maybe you follow astrology closely or you’ve taken a personality test like the Myers-Briggs test, but you probably have a basic knowledge of your personality and how outgoing you really are.

What makes introverts and extroverts different are that lots of stimuli – like busy places, crowds, and the like – are what energize extroverts, while introverts need time to recharge between these kinds of social situations. I am personally an introvert (and an Aquarius).

There are some situations where I feel comfortable being outgoing and social, but I still do like having alone time where I can recharge my batteries and relax after a lot of stimuli.

That said, I do like having outgoing friends because they push me out of my comfort zone without putting me in a situation that I can’t handle.

If you’re one of the more outgoing zodiac signs, then conversation and taking control of a situation probably comes easy to you, right?

So, when I’m with one of my friends that won’t mind chatting away with a group of people that might overwhelm me, it gives me a chance to get more comfortable so that I can be a part of the conversation, too.

Some introverts don’t like these kinds of situations at all, but there are a few that can bounce between being an introvert and an extrovert (often called an ambivert), depending on the situation.

Interestingly enough, there have been studies conducted that prove that extrovert and introvert brains are stimulated differently when in certain situations.

So being on one side of the spectrum or another is more than just how you feel in certain situations; it can be part of your DNA in a way.

So, instead of feeling bad because you prefer to be in a certain situation – whether that’s being alone or around a lot of people all the time – embrace who you are, just like you embrace that your zodiac sign is unique in itself.



14 views0 comments
bottom of page